My interview on RedX

A few years ago, I was interviewed by the expired listing service The RedX.

Link Here

REDX All Stars Share What Works

Spring Ahead of the Competition in April
REDX Tele-Seminar with REDX ALL Stars

REDX Tele-Seminar Tuesday, April 24, 2012
11:00 am PDT | Noon MDT| 1:00 pm CDT | 2:00 pm EDT

Join us for an amazing opportunity to learn what works, what doesn’t, and to ask questions from agents who prospect every day.

REDX All Stars, Bill Gross and Mark Bartikoski, understand the challenges and the opportunity of prospecting expireds, FSBOs, and pre-foreclosure leads. We will be asking them about their prospecting practices, their business strategies, and their plans for killing it this year. Be prepared to ask them questions during the tele-seminar on how you can grow your business, prospect better, and handle objections.

Register Now!

Meet the All Stars:

Bill Gross is an agent and manager at C21 and is a REDX client. He runs a Phone Blitz group in southern California every week where they hit the phones hard and make a ton of appointments. He is expertly versed in several prospecting techniques and is ready to share his best tips with you.

Bill actively works and coaches on expireds because he says that’s where the money is and those who work with him see it in the results they get. He says the ROI on working expireds is incalculable, at any given time he has five listing from expireds in his inventory. He graduated from the University of Southern California. He loves swimming and reading biographies and history.

Mark Bartikoski lives in Minneapolis, Minnesota and has used the REDX for almost 5 years. He loves prospecting expireds. His estimated ROI is about 1000% and at any given time 25% to 50% of his listing inventory is from expireds. He is on track to net $300K this year and says it is his relentless prospecting style that keeps him at the top in his area. When he’s not dominating in Minneapolis, he likes to spend time traveling, cycling, and fishing in Alaska.

About BillGrossC21

Licensed California Real Estate Broker and Productivity Coaching
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s